Social Media

Refund & Cancellation policy

The Training Hub offers a Refund Policy which is Fair and Equitable Upon purchasing any of our training services.

Should you have purchased an Online course, package or bundle of credits you have the right to claim a full refund within 7 working days.

Should any of the credits within the package / bundle or Online courses purchased have been started or completed then we reserve the right to refuse a refund.

To receive a full refund within 7 days of purchasing your bundle / package you must not have started, allocated or used any of your credits.

No refunds will be given on any Online courses that have been completed and signed off.

All face to face training booked must be cancelled 7 days prior to the session taking place otherwise 100% of the cost will be charged.